Mailing Address: Physical Address:
West Texas Safety Training Center West Texas Safety Training Center
P. O. Box 60828 11900 W. I-20 E.
Midland TX 79711 Odessa TX 79765

Phone: 432-563-3067 Toll Free: 888-563-3067
Fax: 432-563-3904 Toll Free: 866-563-3904

Management Information: E-mails:
Phil Young - Executive Director pyoung@wtstc.org
Vicki Watkins - Operations Manager vwatkins@wtstc.org
Robert Rhoads - Lead Instructor rrhoads@wtstc.org
Abel Martinez - CBT Supervisor \ Instructor amartinez@wtstc.org
Tina Portocarrero - Office Manager tportocarrero@wtstc.org
Kaylee Hord - Assistance Office Manager khord@wtstc.org

Click Here For Map To Our Location

 

 

 
Home | Training | Login | Courses | Organization | Contact US | Links | Forms | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2007 West Texas Safety Training Center - ADDRESS: 11900 W. I -20 E. Odessa, TX 79765 TEL: 1.888.563.3067